AVENA WEBINAR SERIES

AVENA WEBINAR SERIES

Avena Foods is pleased to announce the Avena Webinar Series. We look forward to hosting leading industry experts to discuss a variety of hot-button topics, ranging from technical advice to novel ingredient applications.

UPCOMING WEBINAR

  • Developing a sustainability program grounded in field crop metrics

April 22, 2021  |  1:00 PM Central Daylight Time
(11:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM MDT / 1:00 PM CDT / 2:00 PM EDT)

For more details on upcoming event, click here.

Pea-seed-vine

LATEST NEWS

21 Dec: News from 2013

September to October 2013 Pulses as Complementary Ingredients in Cereal-Based Products The Symposia ‘Pulses as Complementary Ingredients in Cereal-Based Products’ was held…

31 Dec: News from 2012

December 27th, 2012 Growth of Best Cooking Pulses The Christmas issue of the Western Producer featured an interview with Trudy…

31 Dec: News from 2011

November 2010 and November 2011 Trudy Heal and Margaret Hughes, received ‘Done Deal’ (International Business Category) awards by WEConnect International,…

LATEST ON TWITTER

UPCOMING WEBINAR: Developing a sustainability program grounded in field metrics. Join us on April 22 at 1PM CDT to explore Avena's current sustainability initiatives with Field to Market Canada - https://mailchi.mp/avenafoods.com/webinar-developing-a-sustainability-program-grounded-in-field-metrics

Could pulses be the key to reducing greenhouse gases? https://www.foodingredientsfirst.com/news/could-pulses-by-the-key-to-reducing-greenhouse-gases.html#.YGRp31VDdBN.twitter

Hi Pulse Growers! Avena is looking for a couple loads of Acer/Maple Peas. Please give Mike or Matt a shout at 306-586-7111 for more information. @BestPulses

Load More...